Shoreline Motel

Qualmark Rated

User Rated

New Zealand > North Island > Hawkes Bay > Napier > Napier Motels, Motor Lodges & Motor Inns
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • We have detected that you do not have Javascript enabled or the latest version of Flash Player installed.

    Get Flash Player
    To view the Video you must enable Javascript and install Adobe Flash Player 9 or above.

  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier
  • Shoreline Motel, Napier

Amenities

  • Air-conditioning
  • Barbecue
  • Business services
  • Continental breakfast
  • Cooked breakfast
  • Cot/highchair
  • Drycleaning
  • DVD player
  • Electric blankets
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Hair dryer
  • In-Room Spa
  • In-Room Wireless
  • Iron/ironing board
  • Laundry/laundry service
  • Microwave
  • Sky TV
  • Work desk
  • Jasons verified

    Wednesday, 24 July 2013
    "Mother/Daughter retreat"

    Hi I took my 12 year old daughter for a weekend away and chose to stay at Shoreline Motel. I was very impressed with the awesome service we received from the receptionist who provided us with a snack basket and warm friendly manner. My daughter and I loved the room and found the convenience of the motel close to the city great as we were able to walk into town and go over to the park/beach. A weekend to treasure thanks again :)

    Would you recommend to a friend? Yes
    Report inappropriate content
    Reply from Operator
    Thursday, 25 July 2013

    Hi Lisa. Thank you for taking the time to add your positive review. It was lovely having you stay with us and wonderful meeting you both. Hopefully you will come back and visit us again soon.

    This response has been made by the operator and is not the opinion of Jasons (2013) Ltd.
  • Jasons verified

    Tuesday, 30 October 2012
    "Great place to stay"

    We booked at the last minute and were not disappointed. Great postion and lovely room. Balcony overlooking the front and accessablity to the city centre a plus.

    Nice touch was the "Makeup Facecloth" what a great idea. Would love to stay again.

    Would you recommend to a friend? Yes
    Report inappropriate content
    Reply from Operator
    Tuesday, 30 October 2012

    Thank you so much Glenis for taking the time to submit a review on our property. Our visitors over Labour weekend were great - we almost felt like we were on holiday too. Thank you again - we hope you can come back again soon.

    This response has been made by the operator and is not the opinion of Jasons (2013) Ltd.
  • Jasons verified

    Friday, 5 October 2012
    "Very nice"

    My stay at Shoreline was very pleasant. The room was spacious, well laid out and appointed with all you could need. We had a small problem with the hot water but the Management were extremely helpful and efficient and it was sorted out in a matter of minutes. I will stay again at the Shoreline and recommend it to others

    Would you recommend to a friend? Yes
    Report inappropriate content
  • Jasons verified

    Tuesday, 4 September 2012
    "excellent stay"

    excellent position of motel, wonderful views, very clean and immaculate

    Would you recommend to a friend? Yes
    Report inappropriate content

  • Saturday, 30 July 2011
    "Great stay and location"

    As others have said - fantastic room decor and facilities , perfect location, views and reasonable rates. Great place to walk the town from. Managers have the right attitude to customer service and followup - great to deal with people that care about customer care.

    Would you recommend to a friend? Yes
    Report inappropriate content
  • Jasons verified

    Wednesday, 22 June 2011
    "Shoreline Motel - Napier"

    We loved the motel, it was decorated to a high standard and had an awesome big spa bath in the living/bedroom. Even though it was right on Marine Parade there was no road noise and beautiful view off the balcony out to sea. Would be lovely in the summer time on the balcony. We definitely recommend the Shoreline Motel as a great place to stay

    Would you recommend to a friend? Yes
    Report inappropriate content
  • Jasons verified

    Wednesday, 29 December 2010
    "very good motel"

    it is a very good motel, tidy and good facilities and good service

    Would you recommend to a friend? Yes
    Report inappropriate content
  • Jasons verified

    Tuesday, 7 December 2010
    "Our stay"

    We were most impressed by the facilities service location and price. The staff were most helpful

    Would you recommend to a friend? Yes
    Report inappropriate content
More Reviews

Post a Review

You have to be a 'My Jasons' member to post reviews. Not a member? Register here.

Back to Napier Accommodation (Motels & Motor Lodges)

Phone Number

  • 06 835 5222
  • 0508 10 11 12
  • 06 835 5955
Email
  • Send
  • Thank you Thank you for your enquiry. It has been sent to the property and they will process it within 24 hours. Should you not receive a response in a timely manner, please phone the property directly.

View Map

Shoreline Motel
377 Marine Parade
Napier
New Zealand
4110
Loading
Loading...
Transport & Rental